Home

V1.9.3 (5591)

Factories: The factories' production can be accelerated by using special finds. Accelerations can be activated in the factory information window once accelerators are available in the...

V1.9.2 (5348 )

Update 5348: crashes fixed in turkish client minor bugfixes Missions Mission "Paranoid?": the units used for defense are counted according to their strength ratio:...

V1.9.1 (5126)

Update 5177 - Bugfixes - Language updates Server-sided adjustment Auctions: To prevent players from increasing their luxury points unlimitedly by simple bidding, the amount of points per bid...

  • V1.9.3 (5591)

    Thursday, 17 September 2020 09:00
  • V1.9.2 (5348 )

    Thursday, 25 June 2020 09:00
  • V1.9.1 (5126)

    Thursday, 07 May 2020 15:00

RESOURCES TEASER

DOWNLOAD NOW AT:
Get it on Google Play

Mine resources, produce goods and sell them for the best price.

Dominate the market and gain control over the market rates. RESOURCES is a location-based massively-multiplayer economic simulation (location-based MMO). The idea is to scan your surroundings in the real world for resources, extract them and produce new products to sell.

L1SGo outside to find deposits and free land to build your first mine on!

This latest technology turns your smartphone into a resource scanner. Scan your surroundings to see the deposits nearby on the map. If you're standing right over a good deposit and have enough money, you can build a mine and start extracting resources - assuming no other player has built there already. 

The world is small - sometimes too small. 

Competition can be bothersome. They build in your area, steal away the best land, and often won't just let you push them around. Do you want to get on their nerves? Then expand your power by hiring personnel for such purposes! Attacks against mines of the competition can be very lucrative - as long as they are poorly guarded.

Improve special buildings, strengthen your company

Is your scanner too inaccurate or lacking in range? Build and expand a tech center. Mine accidents too expensive? Hire some better lawyers. Special buildings improve your capabilities and/or open up new possibilities for you. 

Your headquarters

Place your headquarters on the map as a status symbol, and show other players who's the boss here. The headquarters are not just a status symbol though. Workers in your nearby mines suddenly work quite a bit more efficiently under the influence of the HQ. 

NEWS

  • September 2020
    • V1.9.3 (5591) 2020-09-17

      Factories: The factories' production can be accelerated by using special finds. Accelerations can be activated in the factory information window once accelerators are available in the warehouse. The use of production accelerators has different effects on the working atmosphere. An accelerator's...

      Read More ...

COMMUNITIES

Home
logo
logo

V1.8.4 (4445)

Bugfixes v4445: Probleme beim Laden der Mapkacheln nach einem Start sollte nun nicht mehr auftreten. Wanderer-Mission sollte bei Geräten ab Android 10 nun wieder funktionieren Google...

V1.8.3 (3843)

Achtung: Es kann aufgrund veralteter Daten im Cache vorkommen, dass Resources nach dem Update nicht mehr startet. In diesem Fall müssen die App-Daten von Resources gelöscht werden...

V1.8.2 (3800)

UPDATE 3800: Android Q Beta 3 kompatibel Mission der Missionen: Ziel von 10 auf 15 Missionen angehoben Mission "Werbe-Deal" Belohnung halbiert, Abklingzeit auf 6 Stunden...

  • V1.8.4 (4445)

    Montag, 02. Dezember 2019 07:00
  • V1.8.3 (3843)

    Montag, 27. Mai 2019 00:00
  • V1.8.2 (3800)

    Freitag, 10. Mai 2019 08:00

RESOURCES TEASER

JETZT HERUNTERLADEN BEI:
Get it on Google Play


Fördere Rohstoffe, produziere Waren und verkaufe sie zum besten Kurs.

Beherrsche den Markt und erhalte Macht über die Börsenkurse. RESOURCES ist eine standortbezogene Multiplayer-Wirtschaftssimulation (locationbased MMO). Dabei geht es darum deine Umgebung in der realen Welt nach Rohstoffen zu scannen, diese zu erschliessen und damit wieder neue Produkte für den Verkauf zu produzieren.

L1SGeh raus und finde Vorkommen, sowie freies Bauland für deine erste Förderanlage!

Neuste Technologie verwandelt Dein Handy in einen Rohstoffscanner für diverse Rohstoffe. Scanne die Umgebung und lass dir die Vorkommen auf der Karte anzeigen. Stehst du direkt über eine guten Quelle und hast genug Geld, kannst du eine Förderanlage bauen und fördern - vorausgesetzt kein anderer Spieler hat bereits dort gebaut. 

Die Welt ist klein - manchmal zu klein. 

Konkurrenz kann lästig sein. Sie verbaut Deine Umgebung, schnappt Dir die besten Plätze weg und lässt sich oft nicht einfach so wegfegen. Du willst sie ein bisschen ärgern? Dann erweitere Deine Macht und heure Personal für solche Zwecke an! Angriffe auf Förderanlagen der Konkurrenz können sehr lukrativ sein - sofern diese schlecht bewacht wird.

Erweitere Spezialgebäude, stärke dein Unternehmen

Dein Scanner ist Dir zu ungenau oder die Reichweite zu klein? Baue und erweitere ein Techzentrum. Minenunglücke kosten zuviel? Besorg dir bessere Anwälte. Spezialgebäude verbessern Fähigkeiten und/oder schalten neue Möglichkeiten frei. 

Dein Hauptquartier

Setze Dein Hauptquartier auf die Karte und zeige mit diesem Statussymbol Deinen Mitspielern, wer hier der Boss ist. Das Hauptquartier ist aber nicht nur Statussymbol. Die Arbeiter Deiner naheliegenden Förderanlagen arbeiten unter dem Einfluss des HQs plötzlich um ein vielfaches effizienter. 

NEWS

  • Dezember 2019
    • V1.8.4 (4445) 2019-12-02

      Bugfixes v4445: Probleme beim Laden der Mapkacheln nach einem Start sollte nun nicht mehr auftreten. Wanderer-Mission sollte bei Geräten ab Android 10 nun wieder funktionieren Google Billing-API aktualisiert: Fehlermeldung trotz erfolgreichem Kauf im InApp-Shop sollte nicht mehr auftreten -------   Balancing...

      Weiterlesen...

COMMUNITIES